Your Parish Councillors

The following have been elected as Parish Councillors from May 2015 and will serve a term of up to 4 years.  The next Parish Council elections will be held in May 2019.

Mr Wayne Bell (Vice Chairman)

Mrs Sarah Breen

Mr Alastair France

Mr John Puddick

Mr Piers Saunders

Mr Alan Sharp

Mrs Lily Whymer (Chairman)

Click here for link to East Cambs District Council Website for details of Parish Councillors Register of Interests 

The District Councillor for Stetchworth is Mr Chris Morris

The County Councillor for Stetchworth is Mr Mathew Shuter