Your Parish Councillors

The following have been elected as Parish Councillors from May 2019 and will serve a term of up to 4 years.  The next Parish Council elections will be held in May 2023.

Mr Wayne Bell (Vice Chairman)  Register of Interests    wbell.spc@gmail.com

Mrs Sarah Breen  Register of Interests    sbreen.spc@gmail.com

Mr Alastair France  Register of Interests    afrance.spc@gmail.com

Mr John Puddick  Register of Interests    jpuddick.spc@gmail.com

Mr Piers Saunders  Register of Interests    psaunders.spc@gmail.com

Mr Alan Sharp  Register of Interests    asharp.spc@gmail.com

Mrs Lily Whymer (Chairman)   Register of Interests   chairman@stetchworth.org

The District Councillors for Stetchworth (Woodditton Ward) are Mr Alan Sharp and Ms Amy Starkey

The County Councillor for Stetchworth is Mr Mathew Shuter